Tendril Press Honored at the 2014 Benjamin Franklin Awards

The Independent Book Publishers Association (IBPA) today announced the 2014 Benjamin Franklin Award honorees. Contributors to this year's list of honorees include the 39th U.S. president Jimmy Carter, actor Jim Carrey, musician Art Garfunkel, and author Garrison Keillor.  Learn more...

Coming Soon

WCBFront GalleryUnlock Your World-Class Potential
Playbook Strategies for Business Operations Excellence
Tom Stiveson
More information coming soon
165 Pages
ISBN: 978-0-9858933-5-4

 WMSGalleryStoreWhen the Music Stops
Paddy Eger
The Story Continues in When the Music Stops — Dance On. Marta's life: Part Two. Marta struggles to regain her ability to dance.
ISBN: 978-0-9858933-7-8




Stay Connected




Support CO 14er Initiative


Long's Peak:

It's a Story and
a Climbing Guide