Tendril Press Honored at the 2014 Benjamin Franklin Awards

The Independent Book Publishers Association (IBPA) today announced the 2014 Benjamin Franklin Award honorees. Contributors to this year's list of honorees include the 39th U.S. president Jimmy Carter, actor Jim Carrey, musician Art Garfunkel, and author Garrison Keillor.  Learn more...

Our Authors

Adria Manary

Chris Srigley

Dean Baldwin

Janet Lee

Karin Mesa

Leslie R. Knight

Maile Andrus-Price

Paddy Eger

Paula Szabo

Richard C. Cook

Andrew Reasbeck

Dallas Teague Snider

Dr. Doris Rapp

Jesse Wilkinson

J.T. Wilkinson founded Veritek, LLC, a Colorado engineering company in 1988, and is responsible for 39 patents. The firm offers over 29 years of experience specializing in prototype engineering and contract manufacturing. The company's mission is to provide guidance, support, and sequencing to assist inventors with moving their ideas to the market.

Author Photo Here

Author Events

Author's Media page

Author's Blog Update

Author's website


Katie Johnson

Linaya Hahn

Michelle Wachbrit

Patrick G Smyth

Polly Letofsky

Sarah Sutton

Catharyn A. Baird

Dawn Walls-Bain

Henriet Schapelhouman

John Jacobs

Leon McKinney

Lucy Hall

Paragraph 1

Author Photo Here

Paragraph 2...

Author Events

Author's Media page

Author's Blog Update

awards if any


Nadine Lajoie

Paul M. Kendel

R. Paul Williamson

Steven Shafarman